Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wanna chat with a ghost hunter?

By now regular readers and listeners should know we're big supporters of writer/director Jonathan Chance's upcoming feature film The Rectory, which is about the most haunted house in England.

Jonathan's Shriekfest nominated screenplay focuses on ghost hunter Harry Price, who held the keys to The Borley Rectory in 1937. It's a true story, and one that should delight horror fans.

The flick is now in pre-production, and Jonathan has a unique opportunity for his supporters and movie lovers in general.

On Sunday, Feb. 16, he and Harry Price himself, British actor Crispian Belfrage, will talk all things The Rectory at 5 p.m. UK time (9 a.m. Pacific and 12 p.m. Eastern) on The Cutting Room Floor. IndieFilm Force's Calvin Vanderbeek will also be in attendance.

Wanna listen in? Then click on this link at the designated time and enjoy. We hope to have Jonathan and company in The Basement soon. 

To learn more about The Rectory, check it out on IMDb and Facebook.

Source: The Rectory
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment